top of page

Welcome to our new blog ... Fit Matters

Angela here, your friendly neighbourhood health coach. I'm so excited to have you here!


In the past, I've had a monthly newsletter series that went out twice a week.


I had a theme for the month and broke it up into 8 different parts (emails) to make it:

  • A quick read and

  • Easy to digest and take action on

Now I realize hearing from me 8 times in a month, as much as you love me, may be a little much. 🙃


Fit Matters to the rescue


This month, I'm going to try a different approach. I'm still going to have a monthly theme to my newsletters but I'm going to make this email series into four blog posts and four emails.


The blogs will publish on Mondays and the emails will go out on Thursdays.


Make sure you are subscribed


I hope this will ease the burden on your inbox. No one likes Spam and I respect that.


You will need to make sure you are subscribed to my newsletter if you want the rest of the story ...

If you aren't already, you can Subscribe Here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page